Feed on
Posts
Comments

Monthly Archive for August, 2010

Here’s a photo of Hannah Monk, who’s on study abroad in Spain this semester, taken from the roof of la Catedral in Santiago de Compostela.

You can follow Hannah’s adventures in Spain through her blog at http://hannahespana.blogspot.com.

The Management Leadership Conference (MLC) is an intense four-day experience for students who want to know what it takes to be an effective leader. Designed for driven and ambitious individuals who want to gain experience in leadership and management roles, the MLC gives those enrolled an opportunity to learn and practice skills critical to career success.  This year’s conference will be taking place during Fall Break, October 15 through October 18, 2010.

Students who are accepted to the conference will work with and learn from experts and executives from top companies, organizations and institutions. The conference is structured to provide maximum learning and skill building through a networking dinner, lectures, hands-on workshops, case studies, a trip to New York City, as well as 1-on-1 mentoring with top Wesleyan alumni and parents from a variety of career fields.

Registration for this event is currently open, although space is limited.  There is a fee for the Management Leadership Conference, however financial aid is available to those who qualify. For more information, please go to http://www.wesleyan.edu/mlc.

EMPLID

EMAILID

FIRST_NAME

LAST_NAME

FORM_OF_STUDY

hf

762541

jdwest@wesleyan.edu

Jacquelynn

West

LEAV

1

772450

jorkisz@wesleyan.edu

Jeremy

Orkisz

LEAV

1

787724

gstjean@wesleyan.edu

Gregory

St. Jean

CONT

1

788086

cboscia@wesleyan.edu

Carmen

Boscia

CONT

1

792535

psalazar@wesleyan.edu

Patrick

Salazar

CONT

1

792575

jnguyen@wesleyan.edu

Jaimie

Nguyen

CONT

1

793472

dglasspiegel@wesleyan.edu

Dale

Glasspiegel

CONT

1

793668

dinoa@wesleyan.edu

Dorisol

Inoa

CONT

1

795281

ahorowitz@wesleyan.edu

Azra

Horowitz

CONT

1

796203

jodonnell@wesleyan.edu

Joseph

O’Donnell

CONT

1

796329

mgward@wesleyan.edu

Maxson

Ward

CONT

1

799475

tlee@wesleyan.edu

Timothy

Lee

CONT

1

802056

armathews@wesleyan.edu

Aja

Mathews

CONT

1

802987

mstotter@wesleyan.edu

Marisa

Stotter

LEAV

1

803272

bylim@wesleyan.edu

Bertram

Lim

CONT

1

803842

rajones@wesleyan.edu

Rachel

Jones

CONT

1

806183

ibondell@wesleyan.edu

Ilana

Bondell

CONT

1

806373

gchaleff@wesleyan.edu

Gabriel

Chaleff

CONT

1

808027

rschneider@wesleyan.edu

Rachel

Schneider

CONT

1

808071

agalef@wesleyan.edu

Alexandra

Galef

CONT

1

808986

swalker@wesleyan.edu

Sam

Walker

CONT

1

810263

mhogan@wesleyan.edu

Matthew

Hogan

CONT

1

810319

ccelestin@wesleyan.edu

Cassandra

Celestin

CONT

1

810371

czhou@wesleyan.edu

Catherine

Zhou

CONT

1

810407

esallee@wesleyan.edu

Elizabeth

Sallee

CONT

1

811236

jkozloff@wesleyan.edu

Jill

Kozloff

CONT

1

813147

snebel@wesleyan.edu

Samuel

Nebel

CONT

1

814077

dspivack@wesleyan.edu

Daphna

Spivack

CONT

1

814881

ctreuhold@wesleyan.edu

Christine

Treuhold

CONT

1

815297

aking01@wesleyan.edu

Aiden

King

CONT

1

815783

malee@wesleyan.edu

Mark

Lee

CONT

1

815829

vcalleja@wesleyan.edu

Victoria

Calleja

DTCH

1

816305

ablock@wesleyan.edu

Amy

Block

CONT

1

816368

jbizzarro@wesleyan.edu

James

Bizzarro

CONT

1

816374

tabutler@wesleyan.edu

Tobias

Butler

CONT

1

816705

jalvarezovie@wesleyan.edu

Javier

Alvarez-Oviedo

CONT

1

817120

dbostick@wesleyan.edu

Dylan

Bostick

CONT

1

817146

rburvant@wesleyan.edu

Robert

Burvant

CONT

1

817357

mschooley@wesleyan.edu

Marco

Schooley

CONT

1

817388

rtwilliams@wesleyan.edu

Robert

Williams

CONT

1

817483

sbhavnani@wesleyan.edu

Shivan

Bhavnani

CONT

1

817584

ganiello@wesleyan.edu

Genevieve

Aniello

CONT

1

817623

mrevelas@wesleyan.edu

Michael

Revelas

CONT

1

818251

wfantini@wesleyan.edu

Wesley

Fantini

CONT

1

818691

aramirez@wesleyan.edu

Adela

Ramirez

CONT

1

819228

sdusing@wesleyan.edu

Samuel

Dusing

RTRN

1

819397

etevans@wesleyan.edu

Elizabeth

Evans

CONT

1

819621

fspillenger@wesleyan.edu

Franz

Spillenger

CONT

1

819664

nlangholz@wesleyan.edu

Noah

Langholz

CONT

1

819746

tharbison@wesleyan.edu

Taylor

Harbison

CONT

1

819797

eyoung@wesleyan.edu

Ethan

Young

CONT

1

820052

mcapper@wesleyan.edu

Michael

Capper

CONT

1

820132

bmanobianco@wesleyan.edu

Brittany

Manobianco

CONT

1

820378

zbgoldberg@wesleyan.edu

Zachary

Goldberg

CONT

1

820384

jcushey@wesleyan.edu

Janet

Cushey

CONT

1

820405

aswartz@wesleyan.edu

Anna

Swartz

CONT

1

820431

mctaylor@wesleyan.edu

McNeil

Taylor

CONT

1

820610

echon@wesleyan.edu

Erica

Chon

CONT

1

820626

kgilchrist@wesleyan.edu

Katherine

Gilchrist

CONT

1

820635

atrufelman@wesleyan.edu

Avery

Trufelman

CONT

1

820790

basmith@wesleyan.edu

Benjamin

Smith

CONT

1

820845

nmarkman@wesleyan.edu

Noah

Klein-Markman

CONT

1

820949

skorda@wesleyan.edu

Samuel

Korda

CONT

1

821047

emackenzie@wesleyan.edu

Ethan

MacKenzie

CONT

1

821169

hrubin@wesleyan.edu

Hannah

Rubin

CONT

1

821472

nlepre@wesleyan.edu

Nicole

Lepre

CONT

1

821554

aahirsch@wesleyan.edu

Alexander

Hirsch

CONT

1

821642

jcchristie@wesleyan.edu

Julia

Christie

CONT

1

821871

gtanenbaum@wesleyan.edu

Gregory

Tanenbaum

CONT

1

821979

dzwitkin@wesleyan.edu

Daniel

Witkin

CONT

1

822094

hezratty@wesleyan.edu

Harry

Ezratty

CONT

1

822342

bmarcu@wesleyan.edu

Benjamin

Marcu

CONT

1

822534

jswilson@wesleyan.edu

Jessica

Wilson

CONT

1

822653

ajaskol@wesleyan.edu

Adam

Jaskol

CONT

1

822938

dhollingswor@wesleyan.edu

D. Wm. Bryce

Hollingsworth

CONT

1

823540

dnam@wesleyan.edu

David

Nam

CONT

1

823597

mtinyo@wesleyan.edu

Monica

Tinyo

CONT

1

823694

aortega@wesleyan.edu

Agueda

Ortega

CONT

1

824164

dvaughan@wesleyan.edu

David

Vaughan

DTCH

1

824803

snlynch@wesleyan.edu

Sara

Lynch

CONT

1

824860

jfang@wesleyan.edu

James

Fang

CONT

1

824955

ncraven@wesleyan.edu

Nicholas

Craven

CONT

1

825000

msimmons@wesleyan.edu

Mark

Simmons

CONT

1

825007

ugrant@wesleyan.edu

Ural

Grant

CONT

1

828459

jhiss@wesleyan.edu

Jacob

Hiss

CONT

1

828760

emessinger@wesleyan.edu

Eliza

Messinger

CONT

1

828860

sroth@wesleyan.edu

Samuel

Roth

CONT

1

829016

jheyward@wesleyan.edu

James

Heyward

CONT

1

829361

rnikols@wesleyan.edu

Ronald

Nikols

CONT

1

829812

spgallo@wesleyan.edu

Suzanne

Gallo

CONT

1

829977

gasleson@wesleyan.edu

Grace

Asleson

CONT

1

830172

nng@wesleyan.edu

Natalie

Ng

CONT

1

830286

amorrow@wesleyan.edu

Amanda

Morrow

CONT

1

830288

roneill@wesleyan.edu

Rory

O’Neill

CONT

1

830514

lekaplan@wesleyan.edu

Lily

Kaplan

CONT

1

830700

mkafina@wesleyan.edu

Martin

Kafina

CONT

1

830731

fphillips@wesleyan.edu

Fayette

Phillips

CONT

1

830749

clorentzen@wesleyan.edu

Cornelia

Lorentzen

CONT

1

830907

mhanessian@wesleyan.edu

Molly

Hanessian

CONT

1

831004

wblee@wesleyan.edu

William

Lee

CONT

1

831066

ebollinger@wesleyan.edu

Eliza

Bollinger

CONT

1

831441

tjackson@wesleyan.edu

Tanesha

Jackson

CONT

1

831766

rmcross@wesleyan.edu

Rachel

Cross

DTCH

1

832401

ksthomas@wesleyan.edu

Krysten

Thomas

CONT

1

832477

srahman02@wesleyan.edu

Samir

Rahman

CONT

1

832485

khavlovic@wesleyan.edu

Katherine

Havlovic

CONT

1

832585

sbarth@wesleyan.edu

Samuel

Barth

CONT

1

832658

gchavez@wesleyan.edu

Gabriella

Chavez

CONT

1

832857

bebaker@wesleyan.edu

Brooke

Baker

CONT

1

832926

astodd@wesleyan.edu

Ariana

Todd

CONT

1

832937

jcurley@wesleyan.edu

James

Curley

CONT

1

833446

rpbarry@wesleyan.edu

Ruby

Barry

CONT

1

833537

gshaheen@wesleyan.edu

Gregory

Shaheen

CONT

1

833583

klinn@wesleyan.edu

Kara

Linn

LEAV

1

833635

kmuller@wesleyan.edu

Kelsey

Muller

CONT

1

833701

mwhittington@wesleyan.edu

Marc

Whittington

CONT

1

834022

pgabriel@wesleyan.edu

Phabinly

Gabriel

CONT

1

834039

rconnor01@wesleyan.edu

Rachel

Connor

CONT

1

834081

grossman@wesleyan.edu

Gabriel

Rossman

CONT

1

834126

kchapman@wesleyan.edu

Kyle

Chapman

CONT

1

834506

mtercek@wesleyan.edu

Margo

Tercek

CONT

1

834708

msteves@wesleyan.edu

Michael

Steves

CONT

1

834944

dcraig@wesleyan.edu

Danielle

Craig

CONT

1

835046

escohen@wesleyan.edu

Ethan

Cohen

CONT

1

835340

bcabriele@wesleyan.edu

Brett

Cabriele

CONT

1

835348

mrosenman@wesleyan.edu

Max

Rosenman

CONT

1

835362

iwaldron@wesleyan.edu

Ian

Waldron

CONT

1

835576

nschlesinger@wesleyan.edu

Noah

Schlesinger

CONT

1

835652

akbrown@wesleyan.edu

Ameer

Brown

DTCH

1

835654

akarasz@wesleyan.edu

Alexandra

Karasz

CONT

1

835898

cpao@wesleyan.edu

Christopher

Pao

CONT

1

836029

akhandros@wesleyan.edu

Aaron

Khandros

CONT

1

836105

mreza@wesleyan.edu

Marina

Reza

CONT

1

836295

kmharris@wesleyan.edu

Kendra

Harris

CONT

1

836336

hmeltz@wesleyan.edu

Hanna

Meltz

CONT

1

836506

csalinas@wesleyan.edu

Croy

Salinas

CONT

1

836514

rclausonwolf@wesleyan.edu

Reiss

Clauson-Wolf

CONT

1

836896

mconrad@wesleyan.edu

Michael

Conrad

CONT

1

836954

ndevane@wesleyan.edu

Nicholas

Devane

CONT

1

837121

jmdoyle@wesleyan.edu

James

Doyle

CONT

1

837151

vpucilowski@wesleyan.edu

Valerie

Pucilowski

CONT

1

837424

alieberman@wesleyan.edu

Andrew

Lieberman

CONT

1

837730

amckeon@wesleyan.edu

Andrew

McKeon

CONT

1

837880

lgoodstein@wesleyan.edu

Liza

Goodstein

CONT

1

838124

smmoran@wesleyan.edu

Stephen

Moran

CONT

1

838394

cgrudzinski@wesleyan.edu

Caitlyn

Grudzinski

CONT

1

838446

jgiocondi@wesleyan.edu

Jeffrey

Giocondi

CONT

1

838759

ghays@wesleyan.edu

Grace

Hays

CONT

1

838817

swillard@wesleyan.edu

Stanley

Willard

CONT

1

838843

alima@wesleyan.edu

Andre

Lima

CONT

1

838898

lestewart@wesleyan.edu

Leigh

Stewart

CONT

1

838947

aperlmutter@wesleyan.edu

Andrew

Perlmutter

CONT

1

838962

gsosa@wesleyan.edu

Gladys

Sosa

CONT

1

839064

gswee@wesleyan.edu

Gavin

Swee

CONT

1

839433

rvance@wesleyan.edu

Robert

Vance

CONT

1

839513

vdenfertroch@wesleyan.edu

Victoria

Denfert-Rochereau

CONT

1

839544

cmaddux@wesleyan.edu

Cabell

Maddux

CONT

1

839590

hrenaud@wesleyan.edu

Haven

Renaud

CONT

1

839604

cpetrucci@wesleyan.edu

Cara

Petrucci

CONT

1

839858

hssacks@wesleyan.edu

Haley

Sacks

CONT

1

840027

apurdy@wesleyan.edu

Adam

Purdy

CONT

1

840576

hcho@wesleyan.edu

Hyunjin

Cho

CONT

1

840596

hcui@wesleyan.edu

Huiao

Cui

CONT

1

840711

klee03@wesleyan.edu

Kaya

Lee

CONT

1

840717

dlukin@wesleyan.edu

Derek

Lukin

CONT

1

840798

nyang@wesleyan.edu

Nelson

Yang

CONT

1

840998

lthomas@wesleyan.edu

Lotus

Thomas

CONT

1

841289

kfinley@wesleyan.edu

Kate

Finley

CONT

1

841415

remitchell@wesleyan.edu

Robin

Mitchell

CONT

1

841870

lvoravong@wesleyan.edu

Lily

Voravong

CONT

1

842046

mwbennett@wesleyan.edu

Mark

Bennett

CONT

1

842223

ywang03@wesleyan.edu

Yanru

Wang

CONT

1

842468

aknowlton@wesleyan.edu

Andrew

Knowlton

CONT

1

843115

cfan@wesleyan.edu

Chen Mun

Fan

DTCH

1

843125

lmrivera@wesleyan.edu

Luz

Rivera

CONT

1

843131

knunez@wesleyan.edu

Kateryn

Nunez

CONT

1

843539

jdottin@wesleyan.edu

James

Dottin

CONT

1

843824

samcnutt@wesleyan.edu

Sam

McNutt

CONT

1

843827

jwang02@wesleyan.edu

Jun

Wang

CONT

1

844158

aroberto@wesleyan.edu

Averill

Roberto

CONT

1

844197

jbrewer@wesleyan.edu

Jennifer

Brewer

CONT

1

844619

abrudnick@wesleyan.edu

Adam

Brudnick

CONT

1

844624

mnakhla01@wesleyan.edu

Mark

Nakhla

CONT

1

844966

kleidemer@wesleyan.edu

Kassandra

Leidemer

CONT

1

845739

ewolcott@wesleyan.edu

Emily

Wolcott

CONT

1

846066

jguzman01@wesleyan.edu

Jonathan

Guzman

CONT

1

846246

dhe@wesleyan.edu

Dan Ping

He

CONT

1

846286

shershman@wesleyan.edu

Samantha

Hershman

CONT

1

846324

dmoakley@wesleyan.edu

Daniel

Moakley

CONT

1

846600

rtucker@wesleyan.edu

Rebecca

Tucker

CONT

1

846682

rdwhite@wesleyan.edu

Ryan

White

CONT

1

846787

cleitner@wesleyan.edu

Codi

Leitner

CONT

1

846958

sarras@wesleyan.edu

Samuel

Arras

CONT

1

846966

toneal@wesleyan.edu

Te’Rhon

O’Neal

CONT

1

847172

mchanson@wesleyan.edu

Morgan

Hanson

CONT

1

847187

etimm@wesleyan.edu

Eli

Timm

CONT

1

847461

vgattani@wesleyan.edu

Vardan

Gattani

CONT

1

847488

hsears@wesleyan.edu

Hannah

Sears

CONT

1

847804

arotstein@wesleyan.edu

Adam

Rotstein

CONT

1

847894

ynam@wesleyan.edu

Yun Seong

Nam

CONT

1

847909

sstengel@wesleyan.edu

Sarah

Stengel

CONT

1

847936

asusman@wesleyan.edu

Anna

Susman

CONT

1

848077

eetteh@wesleyan.edu

Enobong

Etteh

CONT

1

848197

mcarty@wesleyan.edu

Michele

Carty

CONT

1

848263

adefontaine@wesleyan.edu

Adrien

DeFontaine

CONT

1

848446

dknorr@wesleyan.edu

David

Knorr

CONT

1

848512

abasseda@wesleyan.edu

Alec

Basseda

CONT

1

848707

agermanidis@wesleyan.edu

Anastasios

Germanidis

CONT

1

848746

chyland@wesleyan.edu

Cordelia

Hyland

CONT

1

848835

jgaertner@wesleyan.edu

Juliana

Gaertner

DTCH

1

848894

wrodriguez@wesleyan.edu

Walter

Rodriguez

CONT

1

848934

arodriguez@wesleyan.edu

Alana

Rodriguez

CONT

1

849080

jcribb@wesleyan.edu

Joseph

Cribb

CONT

1

849124

jsparsons@wesleyan.edu

John

Parsons

LEAV

1

849236

nplebani@wesleyan.edu

Nicholas

Plebani

CONT

1

849342

kconnollysmi@wesleyan.edu

Kathryn

Connolly-Smithwick

CONT

1